W.S.P.S.S.A. SWIMMING ORDER OF EVENTS

PROGRAM OF EVENTS	BOYS RECORD HOLDERS	GIRLS RECORD HOLDERS
1/2 All Age 100m Freestyle	1.06.75 B. Chung 2019 Haberfield	1.07.40 L. Harris 2012 Summer Hill
3/4 8 yrs 50m Freestyle	37.40 L. Kim 2014 Concord West	39.75 L. Harris 2009 Summer Hill
5/6 9 yrs 50m Freestyle	33.56 A. Lee 2012 Newington	34.90 K. Rogers 2008 Enfield
7/8 10 yrs 50m Freestyle	32.65 M. Kim 2020 Strathfield North	33.37 N. Chen 2007 Ashfield
9/10 11 yrs 50m Freestyle	30.66 B.Chung 2019 Haberfield	31.05 L. Harris 2012 Summer Hill
11/12 12 yrs 50m Freestyle	30.07 A. Noore 2002 Summer Hill	30.40 K. Zhang 2021 Newington
13/14 13 yrs 50m Freestyle	32.22 S. Nightingale 1991 Summer Hill	42.60 C. Burgess 1978 Croydon Park
15/16 Junior 50m Breaststroke	41.22 B.Chung 2018 Haberfield	44.22 N. Chen 2007 Ashfield
17/18 11 yrs 50m Breaststroke	38.17 B.Chung 2019 Haberfield	39.46 O. Pak 2018 Five Dock
19/20 12/13 yrs 50m Breaststroke	39.21 D. Gilford 1995 Strathfield North	37.98 O. Pak 2019 Five Dock
21/22 Junior 50m Butterfly	35 46 D. Hoy 1992 Strathfield South	36.32 N. Chen 2007 Ashfield
23/24 11 yrs 50m Butterfly	35.19 J. Hong 2014 Summer Hill	33.53 T. Tsoi 2013 Concord
25/26 12/13 yrs 50m Butterfly	33.99 E. Rodriguez 2011 Abbotsford	35.28 C. Sinclair 2004 Summer Hill
27/28 Junior 50m Backstroke	39.15 J. Lee 2013 Newington	39.40 N. Chen 2007 Ashfield
29/30 11 yrs 50m Backstroke	37.38 M. Kim 2021 Strathfield North	35.31 T. Tsoi 2013 Concord
31/32 12/13 yrs 50m Backstroke	35.78 J. Lee 2015 Newington	37.20 K. Zang 2021 Newington
	LUNCH BREAK	
3/34 Junior 200m Medley	2.47.54 B.Chung 2018 Haberfield	2.56.40 N. Chen 2007 Ashfield
35/36 Senior 200m Medley	2.41.45 B.Chung 2019 Haberfield	2.45.81 S.Toprak 2005 Burwood
37/38 Junior 4 X 50m Relay	2.35.16 2006 Strathfield South	2.42.64 2021 Abbotsford
39/40 Senior 4 X 50m Relay	2.10.12 2015 Summer Hill	2.23.66 2020 Newington



W.S.P.S.S.A SWIMMING OFFICIALS 2025

CONVENOR Erin Simpson (Strathfield North)

WSPSSA Sean Craft (Concord West)
PRESIDENT

ANNOUNCER Sean Craft (Concord West)

STARTER Jana Kollias (Wentworth Point)

REFEREE David Goff

RACE MARSHALS Tom Cleary (Strathfield North)
Chris Matthews (Strathfield South)

CHECK STARTERS TBC (Strathfield South)

RECORDERS DESK Crystal Tuazon (Homebush West)
Peter Vagne (Homebush West)

Angelina Marando (Mortlake)

JUDGES Dominic Crisafulli (Concord)
Tyson Destefano (Concord)

Koby Johnstone (Mortlake)

CHIEF TIMEKEEPERS TIME KEEPERS/LANE

Deborah Rossi (Homebush)

1. Tess (Victoria Avenue)

David Burns (Newington)
 Romina (Victoria Avenue)

4. Matthew Cox (Wentworth Point)

5. TBC (Newington)

6. Min Kim (Concord West)

7. Lauren Couri (Strathfield North)

8. Tracy Karunia (Marie Bashir)

9. TBC (Marie Bashir)

Ruth Everuss Aquatic Centre Auburn Monday 3rd March, 2024



WSPSSA

Zone Swimming Carnival

NOTE: Our carnival is conducted using a 1 Start Rule.

The 1 Start Rule will be used at the Sydney East and NSWPSSA

Carnival.

JUDGES RULING IS FINAL, THE USE OF VIDEO/PHOTOGRAPHY

EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT A PROTEST IS PROHIBITED.

HEATS have been seeded based on school carnivals times.
EACH RACE IS RUN AS A TIMED FINAL, no finals races and places will be given on times. 1st, 2nd & 3rd place in the 50m Freestyle events and 1st & 2nd (& qualifying 3rd) place in all other events will go to the Regional Carnival to be held on Monday, 10 March 2025 at SOPAC, Homebush from 2.30pm to 7.30pm